What's going on

Dream On or GO

I dream a lot, a whole lot, and all the dreams I seem to remember always gives me butterflies thinking about them, going over them trying to figure out what they me, if they even mean anything.  I believe that all my dreams come to me for a reason and I see new scenarios that ironically, I can only dream about, but after a second thought I know that nothing is impossible. I walk around for days thinking about the dream and how to make it come true, the dreams I have help me set up goals and gives me ideas, it is crucial we all follow are dreams and work hard for the ones we would like to live, the saddest thing I know is when people stop following their dreams. Just needed to write this down to confirm it and give myself a reminder.

Standard

Leave a Reply

