What's going on

My First Loaf of Bread

So I just found that making bread is something I like doing. I made my first one a couple days a ago and the improved second one two days after that. My mom does not eat gluten and I I’m not eating a lot of it so I used rice flour and buckwheat flour instead of regular flour. It works perfectly and Ill probably never use regular when I make bread. The bread contained…

Rice flour
Buckwheat flour
Millet flakes
Pumpkin seeds
Sunflower seeds
Eggs
Soy Milk
Carrots, I used what gets left after juicing them

Well whipped eggs, dough and a bread mold

Well whipped eggs, dough and a bread mold

Done

Done

Salt, Cinnamon and Cardamom for the flavor

It is delicious and best of all you get really full from it. I use coconut oil and a pinch of salt instead of butter on this. mmmmmmmmm

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

