What's going on, yoga

Where you can come take my class

Today I am instructing my first Yin Yoga class at Sats which has gyms located all over Scandinavia. I signed my contract to have a regular class on Fridays and today I am taking an extra class, I volunteer to take on a lot of extra classes since I am new to the gym, this way I can go around the different gym spots in Gothenburg with the same name and get familiar with the participants and my new work place. I am excited to keep spreading the peace and stillness that a Yin practice rewards us practitioners with, it is a challenge but a very exciting one to learn how to incorporate this typ of style into a more Yang environment.

Check the Schedule page to see when and where I teach next.
Standard

Leave a Reply

